Uncategorized

The Art of Love Bombing

Let Me Reach with Kim Saeed

love-bombing-guess-who

Hey there, beautiful.

I can hardly believe that someone as intelligent as you are is here, reading my blog post.

That you are even giving me a few minutes of your precious time brightens my entire day.

Out of all the sites out there, you are here…on mine. 

Do you know what that means?  Destiny has brought you here.  It’s in the stars for us to be together. 

Just one glance from your eyes gives my life purpose. 

Speaking of the stars…can I ask you a question?  Did it hurt when you fell from Heaven?

Seriously, I hope I’m not being too forward here, but has anyone told you lately how amazingly beautiful you are?  You are undoubtedly the most stunning person I’ve ever seen; the smartest, the most exquisite.

And the fact that I get that about you makes me the luckiest person alive. 

Why don’t you give me…

View original post 720 more words

Leave a Reply

