Uncategorized

How could you marry a Psychopath?

startitallover

It’s not as hard as you imagine.  Psychopathic behavior is characterized by deception… Using others to get what you want. I always thought of a psychopath as a murderer or complete crazy person, American Psycho comes to mind of what that means to me, not the quiet collected manipulation I experienced from my ex-husband.

I have since read up on the subject.  A psychopath is a master manipulator, there are actually quite a few articles and websites on this subjects – I found many web pages when googling “married to a psychopath” – this particular web article seemed relevant to me:  http://www.huffingtonpost.com/noelle-r-andrews/psychopath_b_1943840.html     Reviewing these articles from multiple sources made me realize I am by far not the only one, and this was not a fool’s choice, I am not the naive simpleton some might imagine me as, I made a straight up confident decision after well over a year of…

View original post 1,022 more words

Leave a Reply

