Münchhausen By Proxy

Standard

willowdot21

Mummy says I am not well she made me take some of her medicine but I am not allowed to tell. I am feeling sick now, that is true but I was okay until I had to drink her brew.

Hospitals are almost my home we have been in one or another they are almost all I have known. I just get to like a place and make friends then we have to move on. I get so lonely maybe I shall be allowed to go to school soon then, I can move on.

I hate these tests my arms are like a pin cushion, the doctors and nurses are so nice and they always say mummy is so brave. I like that because then she will behave. Sometimes she makes me drink funny stuff or she cuts me and put the  blood in my wee….. I don’t like that…

View original post 486 more words

About gentlekindness

Annie is a compassionate writer with a powerful voice that resonates with the readers. She speaks the truth with transparency and a vulnerability that empowers and inspires her readers and fans. She is a poet, a guitarist, an amazing singer and a blogger.

Leave a Reply

